Recipe Recommendation

I’m not one to post recipes on here because the only recipes I know are as follows:

Goolash
Chicken and Noodles
Chili (with spaghetti noodles)
Spaghetti
Black bean pasta

These dishes are the only dishes in my repertoire that do not require a recipe in front of my eyes.

They are also my favorite things to eat. They are also why I will never be a size two. What can I say… I love my carbs!

But I recently came across this recipe on Pinterest after searching for something to make for my husband on the morning of our anniversary. It’s a doozy… it involves sugar, cinnamon, butter and dough.

What could be better in the morning?!

Click here for picture by picture, detail by detail recipe of ‘Scrumptious Baked Cinnamon Breakfast Bites’.

I set out all of the ingredients the night before and did step one and finished the rest in the morning. It was quite simple and they were delish when warm.

We still have a few left and though they are better straight from the oven, they are still good days later!

Enjoy!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Recipe Recommendation

  1. Teresa

    Looks easy and yummy! Thanks for the recipe!

  2. Jenna

    Seriously: MMM! Annnd I think I need your recipes for chili & black bean pasta. I don’t have those, and your other recipes are some of my faves!

  3. I would love the recipe for black bean pasta, too!! You should definitely post those!

Leave a Reply

