Pic of the Week

Sorry for my blog departure… July has been a crazy busy month for us! I went out to Colorado for a girls weekend, came home, my brother flew up to visit and drove back home to Kansas with Sloane and I, we were home for a week and then drove back to Minne with my best pal Jenna. She was here for the week and then we dropped her off at the airport on Friday, loaded the car up and drove to Chicago to visit family. Geez… Sorry for the run-on sentence, mom!

Anywho, I promise to return to my blogging ways soon!

But to end your week properly, here’s my favorite picture of the week!

It’s of daddy and his girl… Matt was flying out of town for a few days so got to stay and work from home that morning. Sloane highly enjoyed it!

Have a good weekend everyone!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

