Pic of the Week

I’m headed to Colorado this weekend to spend time with my lovely friends. I’m super excited but am also super sad. This is my first trip away from my baby. And it’s three days long!

Matt reminded me that I need this weekend, she needs this weekend and he needs this weekend. Not away from me (so I think) but so he and he little one can have a chance to hang out, just the two of them.

He’s right… but I will still need a beer once I arrive at my destination to calm myself.

But this picture helps… It was taken on our camping adventure and she had just woken up from a morning nap. And was quite sweaty.

Hence the mohawk.

My two babies...

Sidenote: As I sat down to upload this picture, I remembered that I forgot to do yesterday’s Etsy post. Like I said, I hope you weren’t holding your breath! 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

