A Few Things…

Firstly…

Congratulations to my beautiful cousin Megan and her husband Nate (as well as Stella and Sam) on the addition of baby No. 3 to the family! Oliver Townes Little was born June 9, weighing in at 7 lbs., 15 ounces and 20 inches long. He is a doll, as you can see…

And after viewing a video posted on Facebook, it seems that he will adjust quickly to his new life with two older siblings and three older cousins!

Now that Oliver is here, we are waiting on the arrival of my cousin Maria’s baby boy, due in October, to round out five Barnes babies in a year’s time. My, oh my!

PS. Happy birthday to Meg (today)!

Secondly…

Happy 8-month birthday to my baby! I was talking to my brother just a few minutes ago and told him that today was her 8-month birthday and he was speechless. He, like myself, cannot believe how quickly eight months has went by!


Lastly…

Does anyone have any connections to Los Angeles, polo players or BAFTA (British Academy of Film and Television Arts) to name a few? Prince William and Kate are visiting in a few weeks and will be involved in all of those mentioned … and I believe that now is the time I should meet them. Since they’ll be on my turf (the U.S. of A.).

Let me know! 😉

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “A Few Things…

  1. Jenna

    Love the Sloane pic as usual … and what cute babies those Littles make! Congrats on another cousin!

Leave a Reply

