Etsy Finds of the Week

Happy Wednesday to all my readers!

It was just another typical Wednesday for me: doctor’s appointment, followed by too much walking, followed by engorged feet.

You know how it goes!

Here are your Etsy Finds of the Week:

1) Bohemian Poppies Fabric Bins in Cream – Seller: Sewing Momma

  • I am currently in the middle of trying to finish my daughter’s room before her arrival. Nothing like waiting until the last second to get it ALL wrapped up!
  • Our last piece of furniture we have to purchase is this bookcase from IKEA:

  • The plan is to fill it with books, pictures, and some canvas bins. Cue the Etsy find!
  • I love these bins and the seller has LOTS more to choose from!

2) Harvest Moon Ring – Seller: Mosey Dog

  • As I was getting ready to leave for the doctor this morning, I realized that the visits I make to see Dr.  Block have become my favorite day of the week!
  • Why, you ask? Because I get to dress up! As in wear something other than my gray sweats, which have become normal daily attire because they are the only piece of attire that still fit!
  • So when getting ready, one always wants the perfect accessory. And this ring would have done the trick this morning to put my outfit together!

3) Car Seat Strap Covers – Seller: Apricots and Lollipops

  • I have been in search for car seat strap covers for my little one’s car seat for a few weeks now. And of course, the first place I checked was Etsy!
  • Holy cow! There are SO many to choose from!
  • I have found a few on this seller’s website that I really like, but am having trouble choosing… Here is where you come into play!
  • Here is a picture of our carseat:

  • Your job is to give me suggestions on which strap covers you like the most from this seller’s site. There are a few that I like… I’m partial to those that match the green.
  • Good luck… and thanks!

Can’t wait to hear your suggestions! Have a great rest of the week everyone!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Etsy Finds of the Week

  1. Aunt Lori

    Butterfly Kisses and Shabby Little …..

    Can’t wait! We are still hoping for a Oct. 2 or 18!

  2. TeresaJ

    I LOVE that ring! So cute…I think I just found some Christmas presents!

  3. Maria

    Here are few that caught my eye!

    Tweet Tweet Litlle Bird
    Hoo Hoo Little Owl in Black
    Kaleidoscope & Yellow Dot Minky

    Can’t believe sweet little Sloane is almost here!!

Leave a Reply

