Etsy Finds of the Week

I’d like to say that things should return back to normal when it comes to the weekly Etsy Finds… but I have a feeling that when we move, I will end up without internet for a certain period of time.

I’m not quite sure what I will do with my life at that point… 🙂

1) How Sweet It Is Wall Art – Seller: Color Bee

  • Found these on the front page of Etsy this morning as ideas for graduation gifts.
  • Alot of these prints would be great gifts – anything to add a little color to the drab college dorm rooms!
  • I also love some of them for baby rooms… but since my mind has turned to Baby Central, EVERYTHING I see I think would look cute in a baby room!

2) Custom 3 Piece Crib Set – Seller: Hush Baby Co.

  • I’ve been on the hunt for crib bedding for awhile … now that I know it’s a girl, I can be a little more defined in my search!
  • Most of the things I have found on websites have been just a little too much. I like the quilt, but the bumper and crib skirt are too much. I love the colors, but the actual print I don’t like.
  • So how do I solve this problem? I came to Etsy!
  • I have found numerous sellers that have a huge collection of fabrics for you to choose from. They will make you whatever you’d like – a bumper, crib skirt, crib sheets, quilt, pillows, etc.
  • This is only one of my favorite sellers and as yesterday, I keep turning back to these colors!

3) Tiny Luck Necklace – Seller: Beau and Stella

  • This seller has LOTS of very delicate and pretty jewelry!
  • This necklace would also be a great graduation gift for that grad in your life – to wish them luck on the next step in their life, from college to the real world.

And that’s all for today!

I hope everyone is having a great week – I know I am! 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

