Etsy Finds of the Week

Morning everyone!

I thought I’d try and get in an Etsy Finds of the Week while I had an extra five minutes… so here we go!

1) Black & White Classic Lampshade – Seller: Shade that Lamp

  • Since we have finally found a house to move into, my mind has been wandering into home furnishings, paint colors, digging through our boxes in the basement to see what we already have.
  • I happened to come across this seller’s site and found this lampshade in particular that I thought was adorable!
  • Unfortunately, the colors in my home are not black and white, but how fun would this be if you’re redecorating a bedroom? Definitely spices up the room without you having to paint a black/white check on the wall!

2) Owl Hair Clip Accessories – Seller: Blue Manatee

  • Just another reason that it would be fun to have a girl….
  • OWL HAIR CLIPS!
  • Love, love, love! 🙂

3) Haindpainted Wooden Letter – Seller: Kailey Hawthorn

  • I’m on the hunt for final decor ideas for my cousin’s wedding in August. I think we have most of our plans firmed up, except for a few, including this one.
  • She would like to hang a wreath from the front of the church doors so I’ve been searching and not finding anything that I’ve loved that is cheap.
  • So… I found this super cute initial with the damask print on it, which we will be using some of at the reception.
  • If this could be painted black and white and hung from and apple green ribbon… I think we would be set!

And that’s all the time I have today, friends! Just glad to get a post in!

Happy Wednesday!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

