The Crazy Life

I live it right now!

My life is complete chaos.

Work, finding a house, work, moving, work, work, work… The Festival begins Friday and I am counting down until its complete! Not because I don’t enjoy the Festival…

But because I’m just so friggin’ tired!

BUT  since I have a few minutes to get something out there into the blog world, I will mention one thing and one thing only…

My cousin Seth and his wife Michelle are expecting their third baby in December!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What does this mean? It means that my baby and my cousin’s baby will be 2 months apart. Same grade in school. Turn 16 the same year. Graduate in the same year.

Now THIS just seems completely crazy to me!

I am beyond excited for them, for my family and for me … my only concern at the moment is how we are going to make it to two graduation ceremonies when we live states apart.

Luckily for us Kansans, we get out of school weeks earlier than the Texans so I think we will be OK… 🙂

Congrats to my cousins and for more babies!!!!!!!!!!!!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “The Crazy Life

  1. Jenna

    That is SO COOL!

  2. Since your child will graduate in KS, I guess that means you’ll move back here sometime in the next 18 years or so? Yay! 🙂

Leave a Reply

