Etsy Finds of the Week

Hello friends!

I was searching for something to eat a few minutes ago and it donned on me that I had completely forgot to write about my Etsy Finds.

Even though I’m still writing about them, I still feel like I should apologize!

So, my sincerest apologies to you all for forgetting (but not really forgetting since I still remembered)! 🙂

1) Iron and Lace – Seller: NuNuveau

  • I love, love, love all of these prints in NuNuveau’s shop!!! I think partially because I WISH I was an artsy guru and could create things like this and partially because I’ve actually been to a few of the places in her pictures!
  • This one of the Eiffel Tower is one of my faves… oh, how I wish I could go back there someday!

2) Whimsical Art Toys – Seller: Bumblebird

  • As usual, I am in love with everything in this shop!
  • The stuffed animals, the prints… they are adorable!
  • So if you’re searching for baby gifts for anyone, look no further! Just shop here! 🙂
  • PS. Thanks to my cousin Meg for help on this one … this is one her fave Etsy shops!

3) Red Sea of Blossom Messenger Bag – Seller: EightSeasons

  • I am a cheapskate by nature so usually you will never find me purchasing anything (other than food) that is not on sale.
  • So this bag is a bit on the extreme side when it comes to how much money I would spend on a bag.
  • But I LOVE the red – it would go great with any outfit to spruce it up.
  • And I guess I DO spend a bit more moola on my accessories than anything else… So maybe this isn’t really isn’t too bad when I look at it from the accessory, must look good always, point of view. 😉

That’s all I have for you today!

Hope everyone’s week is going well – I’m, ofcourse, ready for Friday. Work is just too much right now!

I’m off to a junior high girls basketball game tomorrow, wish me luck! Then to Tulsa for the weekend for the 2nd Annual ORU Reunion with Cliff and Rich – my ORU peeps. I can only imagine the ruckus that will be caused in Tulsa…

I’ll be in bed by 11:00 pm, but I’m sure Cliff and Rich will be carazy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

