Etsy Finds of the Week

Somehow, we have already reached the second month of this 12-month year – and everybody knows what February brings.

Besides Black History Month.

Valentine’s Day!

This week, I searched high and low for numerous Valentines Day treats to show you. I really only made it through page 30 of my ‘Valentine’s Day’ search before I had seven lovely things to show you!

I hope you enjoy the finds! I wish I had more time to write about each of them specifically … but I barely had time to put this wonderful post together. Work is crazy and I don’t get home until 7 and at that point, I want to do nothing but veg out on the couch.

I apologize for the bluntness.

Hope you enjoy the Valentine’s Day finds! Maybe next month when St. Patty’s Day rolls around, I can do a search for homemade Irish beer… yum! 🙂

Happy Wednesday, everyone!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

