Etsy Finds of the Week

Happy Christmas Eve of the Eve!

I am currently en route to Illinois – destination: Sterling. It’s about a 10-hour drive, but no worries. We are loaded with movies galore: The Hangover (a family favorite), season one of Mad Men, Love Actually (Matt’s pick ;)). Oooh … and I just remembered I need to pack Eclipse into my bag. Yes, I have already read it, but I need some good reading material for a 10-hour drive and I think that anything Twilight related will work just fine!

If only I had internet capabilities the entire ride … I could search Etsy all day long.

1) Set of 3 super Hip Knitted Coffee Sleeves – Seller: katylua

  • I’m not a coffee drinker. At all. BUT if I was, I would purchase these! Who doesn’t want to be hip while drinking coffee?
  • I am a hot chocolate drinker and when you order hot chocolate, it comes in the same type of cup they serve coffee in … so I could totally pull these off, right?!

2) State Street 5×7 Archival Print – Seller: Ariyama Studio

  • I can finally post this seller after waiting for over a month – I bought Jenna’s Christmas gift from him and I didn’t want to give any hints away!
  • I didn’t purchase this exact print, but I love this one! As well as the one I got for Jenna – who doesn’t love Chicago?!

3) Fancy Stripe Series Zipper Pouch – Seller: Erickuo

  • I love bags! Who doesn’t love bags?! And especially cute little bags like this?
  • This seller has ALOT of cute bags in various fabrics that can be used for makeup bags, change purses, lip gloss bag (which I have), etc. I could fill my entire purse with cute little bags like these! Which means I would need to get an ever larger purse than I already have …
  • OOhhh, time to go shopping!

And that is all for now, dear friends…

I wish you all a very safe and merriest of Christmases!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Etsy Finds of the Week

  1. Jenna

    That Chicago dude is … wow!
    If you find me a pattern for those coffee sleeves, I will knit one for you!! (And one for me, of course.)

  2. Tessa

    I totally dig those coffee sleeves!! I’m not a coffee drinker either, but they would work for hot chocolate and for the people I know who are coffee drinkers. Great find!!

  3. Thanks so much for featuring my coffee/hot chocolate sleeves. As a thank you, I’d love to send you one gratis. Email me with your address via my etsy shop, and we’ll set it up!

Leave a Reply

