Etsy Finds of the Week

Happy Thanksgiving Eve to all!

Matthew and I will spending five lovely days in the booming metropolis’s of Sedan and Havana slash Hillcrest Farms. To say that we are excited would be an understatement – we are beyond elated to be going home and getting away from work for a few days!

But not to worry… There is no way I would leave you hanging the day before the day of thankfulness and great food without giving you what you and I look forward to every Wednesday …

Etsy Finds of the Week

Sidenote: To go directly to your favorite item, just click on the picture and it will take you to the site!

Let me know what you think about the new ‘Finds of the Week’ layout… Just thought it would be a way for me to post more of my favorite finds! If you completely object to it, then I can easily switch back to the old way. I hate change anyway, so this was a big step for me! 🙂

Happy Thanksgiving to all … and to all, a full stomach!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

