Day Brighteners

My cousin Megan sent me pictures via Shutterfly from their Halloween weekend in Houston. Unfortunately, I cannot – for the life of me – steal them off of Shutterfly.

So… I am stealing a few from her blog.

StellaSam

I am not a fan of underwater creatures, but when they look like this... they are hard to resist!

Barnes

Annie and Luke were 'Curious Annie' and 'Curious Luke' for Halloween... Also pictured is their wondeful mother, Michelle... as well as some crazy lunatic that swooped in to be in the pic!

These next pictures are from my brother …taken during his evening of babysitting.

Stella1

This picture resembles her mother!

Sam1

A genius-in-training...

Sam2

Sam telling Maceo he has had enough of him!

These are the times I am jealous of my brother!!! 🙂

So… there is your Tuesday ‘Day Brightener’ thanks in part to my cousins and the beautiful children they had!

PS. HAPPY BIRTHDAY (2 days late) to fellow blogger/sorority sister/KC Landlord/good pal, Stephanie Siders! And HAPPY BIRTHDAY to my best friend, Jenna, who turns 27 today!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Day Brighteners

  1. You’re late on your rent…might have to evict you! 🙂 Thanks for the shout out!

  2. Jenna

    She took the words right out of my mouth: thanks for the shout-out!!!

Leave a Reply

