One last time…

I say one last time because I seriously doubt there are anymore of these that I can fill out… I’ve filled out quite a few! 🙂

THREE NAMES I GO BY

1. Al
2. Ally
3. Hills

THREE JOBS I HAVE HAD IN MY LIFE

1. Lifeguard of the gracious children in Sedan
2. Assistant director of Media Relations – ORU
3. Scorekeeper at Manhattan Parks & Rec.

THREE PLACES I HAVE LIVED

1. Fredonia, KS
2. Tulsa, OK
3. Manhattan, KS

THREE TV SHOWS THAT I WATCH

1. Say Yes to the Dress
2. Baby Story
3. Brothers & Sisters

THREE PLACES I HAVE BEEN

1. London
2. Paris
3. Palco, KS

THREE PLACES I WANT TO GO

1. Rome
2. Rogers, AR
3. New York City

THREE OF MY FAVORITE FOODS

1. Pasta Milano from Macaroni Grill
2. Aunt Sherron’s goolash
3. Mom’s potato casserole

THINGS I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO

1. Mini vacation to Houston this weekend with Matt & Lauren
2. Family vacation to Silver Lake, MI this summer
3. Meeting Pat Green @ Riverfest

THREE PETS THAT YOU HAVE OWNED

1. Dallas, cocker spaniel
2. Annie, basset hound
3. Wrigley, golden lab

THREE FAVORITE BANDS/SINGERS

1. Hanson
2. John Mayer
3. Pat Green

THREE FAVORITE TEAMS TO WATCH

1. K-State
2. Sedan Blue Devils
3. Any team that beats KU… in anything.

THREE FAVORITE DRINKS

1. Coke
2. Coke Zero
3. Lemonade

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “One last time…

  1. Palco, KS made the list!!! And apparently it was almost as thrilling as London and Paris! 🙂 Don’t let the word get out…I’d hate to see tourists take over the place.

  2. Jenna

    Come on down!! 🙂

  3. Lori

    You need to make sure that your Uncle Woody gets to see Pat Green. Next to Robert Earl Keen he’s top dog for him. So who’s all going to MI this summer? Sounds fun!

Leave a Reply

