Addison Update

Very strange… I was getting ready this morning and thinking, “My, wouldn’t it be great if I had new pictures of Addison waiting for me when I got to work?!”

And by golly, Jenny read my mind!

Growing up so fast! Almost 9 months old...

Growing up so fast! Almost 9 months old...

Valentine's Day Outfit I found for her... Pretty in pink!

Valentine's Day Outfit I found for her... Pretty in pink!

The one picture that will resurface the rest of her life... Rush picture, anyone?!

The one picture that will resurface the rest of her life... Rush picture, anyone?!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Addison Update

  1. Ashley

    OMG! That last picture is adorable!

Leave a Reply

