Addison is Growing…

Mama J & Addi

Mama J & Addi

Jenny sent new pictures of Addison this morning, as well as a short video. Let me tell ya, that is the best way to start the day!

I love real food!

I love real food!

She is growing so fast, which makes me sad that I never get to see her! I feel the same way with my cousins – Annie, Luke and Stella … they are growing into little people and their personalities are starting to shine (we have seen Annie’s personality for quite some time now – she is her father!). It stinks to be so far away from them and miss these special times!

Love!

Love!

So for now… I will continue to live with pictures and videos and enjoy them as they brighten my mornings! Thanks for not forgetting me, J!

1 Comment

Filed under Funny

One response to “Addison is Growing…

  1. Jenna

    I love the one of mama and baby both smiling … what an angel!

Leave a Reply

