Saying Goodbye… For Now

Hello fellow bloggers –

Well, after thoughtful consideration, I have decided to give it a shot with the new blog. I’m actually a little uneasy about the switch since I’m one that is very against change, but I have been trying to put into perspective the things in life that are important. And I realized that change is one of them.

So I’m taking the first step into the world of change… and am changing my blog site (hey… nobody said it had to be LEAPS here people! Babysteps!).

I have posted my first blog to the new site — https://lifeslittleals.wordpress.com.

I will work on getting everything transfered from this site to the new one. In the mean time, check out the new site! I’m excited about the change, but like I said, also a little uneasy! This blog site has been good to me… but it’s time to move on… I think. For now. We’ll see what happens. Hell, I’ll probably be back to using this site in a few weeks! 🙂

Thanks for following, though! 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

