They are in!

Here they are!
http://www.conardstudio.com/matclark/

I love many of them because they are just us being us… but Matthew seems to have picked up a fake smile somewhere because there about three of them that are his real smile! And ofcourse, those three are my favorites (17, 24 and 28).

And before you ask, no, he did not dye his hair. Though it does look like it in many of the pics! His hair does get super dark in the winter, but in some of those pics, it looks like he has sprayed-on hair. He wanted me to inform everyone that he is NOT going bald!

I will take suggestions on favorites… My sister sent me and email with her faves, which by the time I was done reading her list, seemed to be almost everyone. Thanks, but not very helpful! 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

